Friday, August 06, 2004
The Village....
Hmm...wen 2 watch e village 2day. Went wif bia. Its a gd show....if u lyk thinking kinda shows...M.Night Shyamalan shows all gd lah...really respect him...his movies really stimulates e mind...not gg 2 spoil u all by telling wat happens...go watch urself k...even Glenn Ong went 2 watch twice...
Anyway creeoy ting happened 2dae...ivan lah...bury his own grave...he was telling us abt his experience in pri n sec sch...he say wen they pee they look at each other's...sheesh...den can say things lyk "very fun n exciting", "the feelings was there" sheesh...dun blame us if we tink he gay ok...siow lah he...n e whole tym he keep touching bryan...eeeeyuckzzzz.....
Niway, realized tat din do much 2dae...wen sch, did test...tink i flunk tat...lepak wif e 03s 2dae heard lots of lame jokes...felt creepy abt ivan...blah blah blah...
Den meet bia...found out tat we can say sori 2 e dust bin;) hehehe den watch e show...had lunch n wen NTUC...basically din do much but tok lah...which is ok wif me cuz tired ah...now juz bored den found out can drink water wen u havent pour water in e cup ;) hehehe
k lah....dun mean 2 laff at e person heheh outzz....
Shad checked in on...Friday, August 06, 2004