*....faCtS....*

SuMtin BouT Me...
NaMe: Shad...
AgE: Too Old To BoThEr, Too Young To CaRe
JoB sTaTuS: CuRRenTlY SeRv|nG ThE NaTioN
d.O.b: 31sT SePt 1984
EmaiL oR Add Me oN FreNsTeR oR Hi5: matgile05@yahoo.com.sg
Add Me iF U WaNt oN MsN: matgile05@hotmail.com

*...Tellement pour dire, mots tellement petits...*

*...HaTeS...*

Paranoia
Blasphemy
War
Pretenders
Maths & Java

*...FaVs...*

Songs: Too Many Too Mention
Movies: Remember The Titans!!! The Man Who Knew Too Little
Supports: Newcastle United, England, Denmark, Chezch Republic, Juventus

*...PHoToS...*

-Fidz Chalet 2oo4-
-Raya wif NYP Peeps 2oo4-
-Raya wif The Guys 2oo4-
-KL Trip wif The Guys 2oo4-
-Sending Maryam off/Azie's openhse-
-My Family's Batam Trip-

*...LinKSs...*

-StArHuB-
-YaHo0!-
-MiNiCLiP-
-WwE-
-SoCCeRNeT-
-NUFC-
-NYP-
-SIT-
-BaRaFRanCa-

*...LinKSs 4 FreNs...*

Amal
Ariff
Ayu
Azie
Cheryl
Elfirah
Fadillah
Fana
Geannie
Hafiz
Hafiidz
Jian Yong
KaiTing
Lionel
Minah
Michelle
Nadiah
Nes
Paul Mcfly
Rab|a
Shikin
Siti
Sofian
TKCK
Yana
Zuli


*ArChIvEs*

  • July 2004
  • August 2004
  • September 2004
  • October 2004
  • November 2004
  • December 2004
  • January 2005
  • February 2005
  • March 2005
  • April 2005
  • May 2005
  • June 2005
  • July 2005
  • August 2005
  • September 2005
  • November 2005
  • December 2005
  • January 2006
  • February 2006
  • March 2006
  • April 2006
  • July 2006
  • November 2006
  • March 2007
  • April 2007
  • May 2007
  • June 2007
  • July 2007
  • August 2007
  • December 2007
  • January 2008

  • **





    Thursday, June 09, 2005



    I knew it....



    I knew it, i knew it....i knew tat once i blogged abt that qns ppl will start asking who are the 3 gals(refer to my previous entry) hahaha...well they are....hold on, let me tell u guys who was asked what qns....

    Let's see, we were bored wen we decided to play games and dila suggested some lame games(y am i not surprised??? haha) so we kinda ignored her politely hahaha niways, farhan, or was it amalina, suggested that since some off us havent met up for quite sometym, we shd ask each other qns...u noe, kinda lyk truth or dare style juz without the dare....

    So yah, they use a fork to spin ard and it juz so happen by luck, my bad one, i was the first one to get qnsed...and all of them were lyk so excited sia...especially amal, dila, roma and an....kinda scary...i was sure it was gg to be a humiliating one...and it was...

    Aniways, wen the fork stopped in my direction, they all started clapping and cheering and shouting. And amal raised her hand so high up(plus the fact that she's tall so very high) and exclaimed "I ask! I ask!" and the rest was lyk "ok, ok...." In my mind at that tym was lyk "Wth! she seem so prepared....i wonder how long she's been waiting for a chance lyk this to humiliate me"....

    And so her qns "If u were trapped on a deserted island with 3 gals, who wld they be and why? And they cant be celebrities"

    And lyk i said before, i quickly answered "My mum, my granny and my niece" And they answer "NO! cannot....must be gals....frens...." hahaha sabo kings and queens...wth rite....i was really wondering why 3? i mean isnt it odd...usually its 1...and further more y must frens....? Why gals....? So i tot, ok, so what do i need on a deserted island? And which of my female frens can provide me that....? So i tot survival....sure...but how? Wif gd communication i guess, not mentioning the fact that i must be able to tolerate the 3 gals or vice versa hahaha....so after a few short seconds(coz they were rushing me) i said "ok, they are......."

    Let me juz tok abt the others first and get back to my answer later....so aniways, i spinned the fork and it stopped in ain's direction...And farhan asked "What are ur dreams for the future?" Gd qns rite? compared to mine....so anyways ain answered that she wants to try to get to a University after her A's and spinned the fork....

    This tym it stopped in an's direction. Well actually, it stopped in my direction but since i've been asked oredy, ain spinned it again. So this tym dila, ain and yani asked an "What u plan to do after NS?" Another gd one rite? So an answered that he planned to sign on coz he lyks being in the police force and spinned the fork....

    And it stopped in rosz direction....so dila asked "After so many experiences, what abt u have changed since leaving secondary sch?" hahaha a real good one huh....? we even joked that rosz shd say "world peace" after her answer hahaha lyk in miss universe....hahaha so anyways, i wun really say what answered coz its kinda personal i tink but mainly coz its very long and that not many of u noe her ahahahhahaha....so yah she answered and spinned the fork....

    This tym it was yani. And once again dila asked again, "After losing contact wif a few ppl here(she looked at me at this point and i knew she wants to no more abt yani's bf-me situation), how do u feel abt meeting dem again?" Dila damn saboing me sia...but at least a better qns den the one i kena....so anyways yani wen on to answer stating that she happy get 2 meet up especially after losing contact wif me coz of that infamous msg....thats wen a few heads turned looking confused....and dila asked yani to tell dem what happened....and i was lyk WTH.....???? "Eh must really tell meh?" haiyoh....i dun lyk to think abt fights lah....so yah aniways she told dem what happened and that she accept the fact that its her bf faults and blah blah blah and spinned the fork....

    And it was amal's turn...and rosz asked "What is the reason that after all this while, u never had a boyfren?" See, gd one rite? And so amal answered....actually u can go read her blogged coz she actually blogged her answer hahaha....but while answering she very nervous coz she tot i will sabo her hahaha dun worry mal, ur secret is safe wif me, i promise u....and so she spinned the fork.....

    And it was dila's turn....and somebody, i dun rmb who, asked "how u feel abt us after never meet for so long?" And so she answered she's happy to get to meet us and that if it wasnt for me she wldnt have met up wif dem coz this grp have never really been a close one and that she love us all.....And at the part wen she say if it wasnt for me, everyone was lyk "wah....." and clapped and clapped and clapped and kept on saying "shad, wah...." wth, issit wrong for me to like gathering the old gang together...? sheesh....

    And so we were left wif roma, and yani asked, "All this while, have u ever tot abt getting in a seriuz relationship?" I was really surprised wif theis qns as i noe roma have always been seriuz abt his relationship and always he was the one who was dumped...and he din have to answer coz rosz answer for him...as in he always has been seriuz...juz that the other party wasnt...

    So u see the others got gd qns even tho some were kinda simillar...but still gd....and look at mine....sheesh...and amal, if u are reading this, dun get the wrong idea juz that i find ur qns weird...and so, backed to my answer....

    And so my answer had to be some who wasnt there(must be diplomatic mah hahaha), sumone who i can communicate well wif, sumone who i can tolerate, sumone who can tolerate me(or mebi not hahaha), sumone who can tolerate the other 2, sumone who i can depend on...u noe survival...so my answer is........hahaha im not gg to mention it here...neither am i gg to tell ppl hahahaha...coz i cant be sure that the ppl who r on my list will choose me to put on their list....hahaha and some other reason too lah...to complicated to explain....juz noe that the 3 are my gd frens....outz....


    Shad checked in on...Thursday, June 09, 2005